Mark Russo


Back to All Events

Ricky Exton's OCTOJAZZ

  • Bop Stop 2920 Detroit Avenue Cleveland, OH, 44113 United States (map)

Ricky Exton's Octo-Jazz is a fun yet sophisticated new group of 8 musicians paying homage to some of the great Jazz arrangers including, but not limited to, the "West Coast" or "Cool" style of Jazz. Some originals compositions and/or arrangements by members of the group will also be performed.

Ricky Exton's Octo-Jazz Current Line-up includes:

  • Mark Russo - Trumpet
  • Matt Horwich - Alto Sax
  • Dave Kasper - Tenor Sax
  • Robert Hoffman - Bari Sax
  • Scott Marsh - Trombone
  • Anthony Fuoco - Piano
  • Bill Nichols - Bass
  • Ricky Exton - Drums
Later Event: April 16
Easter Sunday Solo Work